WelcomeThe FirmThe AttorneysThe PracticeContact
 

 

Name

Email

Joseph A. Aceto

jaceto@pppclaw.com

Michael Dean Amato

mamato@pppclaw.com

John W. Colleran

jcolleran@pppclaw.com

William S. Colwell

wcolwell@pppclaw.com

Louis M. Federici

lfederici@pppclaw.com

Patrick J. Monahan II

pmonahan@pppclaw.com

John A. Parese

jparese@pppclaw.com

Richard J. Parrett

rparrett@pppclaw.com

Carl M. Porto

cporto@pppclaw.com

Carl M. Porto II

cportoII@pppclaw.com

Joseph M. Porto

jporto@pppclaw.com

Jennifer Rignoli

jrignoli@pppclaw.com

Alison L. Slater

aslater@pppclaw.com

Sandra L. Smith

ssmith@pppclaw.com

Anthony M. Solomine

asolomine@pppclaw.com